Skip to content

Let's Begin!

January 26, 2011
tags: ,

Maybe it’s the 8 inches of snow outside (and the promise for 5-6 more inches) …or maybe it’s the fact that I spend the majority of my day and the majority of my dayS with a 2 year old (whom I DEARLY love), but I have decided to start an online collection of various things: crafts I come across and like/do, cool gift ideas, helpful resources for moms, inspiration, organizational tips…COPING tips and more.  I guess it is kind of like the “adult conversation” that I miss throughout the day – or maybe I’m just in love with my Mac =)

Anyways, I went through a multitude of blog name ideas…came up with some cool ones, and ended up with this one.  Hopefully it is cool too! I don’t mean it to sound “egocentric” – it is just that this is more about PARENTING than being a kid.  I have a separate blog that updates friends and families about the latest and greatest discoveries and explorations of my daughter, Radha.  But this one I my chance to just rant or vent or share – whatever the mood may be!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

