Skip to content

Meditation

March 5, 2011

This is a picture I took in a small temple in india. Whenever I look at this scene I get this feeling of peace and serenity while remembering god or a high power in general. What I love Is the juxtaposition of this one person sitting by himself and meditating against the room packed full of people below.

I get so busy day to day and have been bad about making religion a regular part of my day. So I try to look at this picture often to at least have a moment of remembrance when I do.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

