Skip to content

A little sexist??

March 16, 2011

 

I thought about this when I started this blog…but am revisiting the thought again: “All.Things.Mama” is somewhat sexist given that everything I am writing about is really applicable to moms and dads – and non parents for that matter.

So…

I am thinking about changing the blog name to All.Things.Subha.


Thoughts anyone? The things I write about are really a completely random collection of topics…unless you are me =)  Because they are all things I am interested in, do or think about.

It would be a little bit of a pain to change, but I figure I’m only about a month and a half into the blog, so better to change it now rather than later.

 

Yes? No?

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

